IMPORTANT UPDATES - Click Here To Read

Important Notice

Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLP remains ready to serve your legal needs even while respecting the Governor’s order to close all offices.

 

Pursuant to this statewide order, our offices will be physically closed pending further clarification of the Governor’s order. Check this site for updates.

 

Until such time as we can physically re-open our offices, you can contact us by calling your attorney or emailing your attorney, whose email address can be found on this website. You may also call us as usual at 717-299-3726, during normal business hours, or use this website.

 

Please be assured that you will receive a response although there may be a delay.

 

All business that can be handled electronically will proceed as is possible during these unprecedented times. Other matters will be handled on a case by case basis. Be assured that Nikolaus & Hohenadel, LLPis here to represent you, our clients.

 

We continue to welcome new clients. Please call 717-299-3726.

 

Columbia Office – 717-684-4422
Donald Nikolaus – dnikolaus@n-hlaw.com
John Markel – Leave a message with Columbia Office
Michael Grab – mgrab@n-hlaw.com
Nathan Saxton – nsaxton@n-hlaw.com

 

Elizabethtown Office – 717-299-3726
John Smith – jsmith@n-hlaw.com
Kevin Dolan – kdolan@n-hlaw.com
Jeff Shank – jshank@n-hlaw.com

 

Lancaster Office – 717-299-3726
John (Jack) P. Hohenadel – jphohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Matt Creme – mjcreme@n-hlaw.com
Richard Greiner – rgreiner@n-hlaw.com
Jeff Mills – jmills@n-hlaw.com
Lisa McCoy – lmccoy@n-hlaw.com
Barbara Dillon – bdillon@n-hlaw.com
John Hohenadel – jchohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Bernadette Hohenadel – bhohenadel@n-hlaw.com
Wanda Whare – wwhare@n-hlaw.com
Rob Cronin – rcronin@n-hlaw.com
Bryan Cutler – bcutler@n-hlaw.com
Ed Browne – ebrowne@n-hlaw.com
Angel Torres – atorres@n-hlaw.com
Matt Bleacher – mbleacher@n-hlaw.com
Frank Macciocca – fmacciocca@n-hlaw.com
Kelsey Ashworth – kashworth@n-hlaw.com